Design and manufacture of heart valve bioprostheses and vascular grafts
Home \ About us

About us

About NeoCor

NeoCor JSC designes and manufactures implants applied in cardiovascular surgery from animal tissues under the license for medical devices manufacture No. FS-99-04-006051 dated November 13, 2018, issued by the Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Health Care of the Russian Federation.

The cardiovascular surgery biological prostheses production lab has been in business for more than 30 years and holds leading positions in this field. During this time, the company's employees have gained extensive experience in the sphere of cardiovascular implants design and production.

In 2003, company's quality management system “Design and manufacture of prostheses for cardiovascular surgery” was certified for compliance with ISO 9001:2008. The company was the first Russian medical devices manufacturer to successfully gain such certification. In 2018, the company gained certification for its quality management system to ISO 13485:2016 “Medical Devices. Quality management systems. Requirements for regulatory purposes”.

Company's basic principles include:

- Designing new medical devices and improving the existing ones in cooperation with surgeons;

- Marketing effective and safe medical devices while maintaining optimal prices;

- Timely products delivery and meeting special  shipment and storage requirements.

Company's products are used in clinics throughout Russia from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok.

According to the state contracts signed by cardiac surgery clinics in 2018, every third heart valve bioprosthesis purchased by Russian clinics was manufactured in NeoCor production lab.

Watch a video made in NeoCor production lab to learn the manufacturing process of bioprostheses for cardiovascular surgery.

Разработка и производство биопротезов клапанов сердца и кровеносных сосудов
Главная \ О компании

О компании

О компании

ЗАО "НеоКор" - разрабатывает и производит имплантаты для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии из тканей животного происхождения по лицензии на производство медицинской техники № ФС-99-04-006051 от 13 ноября 2018 года, выданной Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере здравоохранения РФ.

Лаборатория по производству биологических протезов для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии существует более 30 лет и занимает лидирующие позиции в данной области. За это время сотрудниками компании приобретен огромный опыт работы в сфере разработки и производства сердечно-сосудистых имплантатов.

В 2003 году система менеджмента качества компании “Разработка и производство протезов для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии” сертифицирована на соответствие стандарту ISO 9001:2008. Компания стала первым российским производителем медицинских изделий, прошедшим подобную сертификацию. В 2018 году компания получила сертификат системы менеджмента качества на соответствие стандарту ISO 13485:2016 “Изделия медицинские. Системы менеджмента качества. Требования для целей регулирования”.

Основными принципами работы компании являются:
- Разработка новых и совершенствование существующих медицинских изделий совместно с хирургами;
- Выпуск на рынок эффективных и безопасных медицинских изделий в сочетании с оптимальными ценами;
- Поставка изделий в установленные сроки с выполнением специальных требований к транспортировке и хранению.

Изделия компании применяются в клиниках по всей России от Калининграда до Владивостока.

По данным государственных контрактов заключенных кардиохирургическими клиниками в 2018 году, каждый третий купленный российскими клиниками биопротез клапана сердца изготовлен в производственной лаборатории ЗАО "НеоКор".

Вы можете ознакомиться процессом производства биопротезов для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии на видео из производственной лаборатории ЗАО "НеоКор".