Design and manufacture of heart valve bioprostheses and vascular grafts
Home \ About us \ Quality Management

Quality Management

ZAO NeoCor plans, develops, documents, maintains and continuously improves its Quality Management System and operates in accordance with the requirements of GOST ISO 13485-2017. The Quality Management System is applicable to the design and production of biological prostheses for cardiovascular surgery.


The Quality Policy determines the ways the company achieves its goals:

  • holding and strengthening company's position in the Russian market of cardiovascular surgery biological prostheses through the system managing interaction with surgeons and clinics, that use prostheses in cardiovascular surgery;
  • marketing safe and effective medical devices through:

   - design and development of new medical devices and improvement of existing products, obtaining comprehensive documented evidence of the declared parameters, efficiency and safety;

   - risk-based approach application through the system of forecasting, registration and risk assessment of possible hazardous situations related to medical devices application and traceability of measures to reduce the risk level;

  • maintaining the world-wide novelty level in cardiovascular prostheses design through cooperation with the Research Institute for Complex Issues of Cardiovascular Diseases, (Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences);
  • educating and further training personnel to ensure consistency of the company's activities results and developing effective solutions for their improvement;
  • enhancing employee culture with regard to application of Quality Management System principles through regular clarification of ISO 13485 requirements to employees in the context of the procedures, which employees are involved in.

Company managers undertake to meet the Quality Management System requirements and to maintain its efficiency and responsibility for the Quality Policy implementation.

NeoCor engages its entire personnel, from top managers to every employee, to continuously ensure products quality.

Разработка и производство биопротезов клапанов сердца и кровеносных сосудов
Главная \ О компании \ Управление качеством

Управление качеством

ЗАО "НеоКор" планирует, разрабатывает, документирует, поддерживает в рабочем состоянии и постоянно улучшает Систему менеджмента качества и осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с требованиями стандарта ГОСТ ISO 13485-2017. Область применения системы менеджмента качества применима к разработке и производству биологических протезов для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии.


Политика в области качества определяет пути реализации целей Компании:

  • сохранение и упрочение положение компании на российском рынке биологических протезов для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии за счет системы управления взаимоотношениями с хирургами и клиниками, применяющими протезы для сердечно-сосудистой хирургии;·
  • выпуск в обращение безопасных и эффективных медицинских изделий за счет:
       - проектирования и разработки новых медицинских изделий и улучшения существующих изделий с получением всеобъемлющего документального подтверждения заявленных характеристик, эффективности и безопасности;
       - применения риск-ориентированного подхода на основе системы прогнозирования, регистрации, оценки риска возможных опасных ситуаций применения медицинских изделий и прослеживаемости выполнения мер для снижения уровня риска;
  • поддержание уровня мировой новизны в области разработки кардиоваскулярных протезов за счет сотрудничества с НИИ Комплексных проблем сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний Сибирского отделения РАН;
  • обучение и повышение квалификации персонала для обеспечения соответствия результатов выполняемых в компании процессов и выработки эффективных решений по их улучшению;
  • повышение уровня культуры сотрудников в области применения принципов, заложенных в систему менеджмента качества через регулярное пояснение сотрудникам требований стандарта ISO 13485 на примере процессов, в которых задействованы сотрудники.

Руководство берет на себя обязательства соответствовать требованиям системы менеджмента качества и поддерживать ее результативность, и ответственность за проведение и реализацию Политики в области качества.

Компания «НеоКор» налагает обязательства по постоянному обеспечению качества продукции на весь персонал предприятия от первого руководителя до каждого сотрудника.